Shoulder bags

Ange

The Ange bag, a small, refined box with precise, minimal lines, has a vintage feel. Practical, basic and chic, it is essential for your wardrobe since its light, carefree air is perfect for going out with only the bare necessities.

Andy

Oversized bag with straight lines and curved details, Andy is a unisex bag totally urban. Closed with a tab of leather on a steel stud, it interior has a pocket for the mobile phone materialized through the phonic perforations.

Bahia

The remarkably glamorous Bahia is a structured clutch with surprising charm that can be worn two ways for an extremely chic femininity. A bold handle emphasizes its strict, geometric lines that evoke a contemporary elegance.

Blouse

Blouse is a wide, half-moon shape in supple leather. It’s curved “drape” is due to well-placed pleats radiating out from a clean front panel. Its sensual curved line gives it a unique femininity when it is carried.

SALE Blouse Cuir France Sac Césaire
850.00  425.00 
SALE Blouse Sac Césaire France Prune
850.00  425.00 
SALE OUT OF STOCK Blouse Sac Cuir Cesaire France
SALE OUT OF STOCK Blouse Sac cuir Cesaire France

Caban

With its modern, minimalist attitude, Caban reworks the traditional tote bag. This everyday companion with its large volume will hold whatever you want – and more – while remaining chic, urban and elegant! A timeless piece with formal overtones and an original detail: a reversible colored tab at the front to offer two different looks!

SALE OUT OF STOCK Caban Veau Sellier France Sac Césaire
950.00  570.00 
SALE Caban Veau Sellier France Sac Césaire
950.00  475.00 
SALE Caban Veau Sellier France Sac Césaire
950.00  475.00 

Carolyn

The pretty, sophisticated Carolyn bag makes any outfit more dynamic. Its refined modern elegance is ideal for those who like small, structured bags. Carolyn can be held in the hand for a more delicate appeal or worn on the shoulder for a more urban style.

SALE OUT OF STOCK Carolyn Cuir de Veau Sellier Sac Césaire
SALE Carolyn Veau Français Abysse Sac Césaire
750.00  375.00 

Foulard

Foulard is a subtle blend of suppleness and geometric lines. The generous fluidity of its two flaps hides a minimal structure of two ample, back-to-back rectangular pockets. This evanescent bag with a bohemian silhouette has a touch of romanticism.

Gabin

Strength and character of this leather are expressed in a generous and structured volume of this shoulder bag. Gabin handbag is hiding an evolutionary shape under its chunky appearance: it transforms into a large shopper bag simply by unbuttonning it. Its belted structure brings in particular Parisian allure.

Galop

The unusual, oblong, triangle Galop bucket bag takes inspiration from the saddlery world in a shape that plays up colors and forms. Modular and flared when carried on the arm, it can also be hugged close to the body and worn on the shoulder. It will let you stand out thanks to its unique silhouette, often interpreted in two colors.

Gamin

Gamin is an elegant saddle bag with a button-down flap. Its triangular geometry is lightened up by its wide, curved lines and shape. It’s satchel handle and shoulder strap evoke a studious and relaxed style.

Gavroche

With a temper of Antant bags, Gavroche is an elegant vintage-like handbag, can be carried either in hand or on the shoulder thanks to the strap which dynamizes the silhouette and multiplies occasions where you can wear it.

Georges

Strength and character are expressed by the generous, structured volume of this shoulder bag. Using Gabin’s codes, Georges surprises with an evolutive shape: it unfolds into a tote by detaching the two upper corners.

SALE OUT OF STOCK
990.00  693.00 

Hussard

Hussard, a unisex saddle bag with traditional overtones and a horseriding elegance is sturdy and practical for a timeless, relaxed attitude. Its authentic, square, simple, light volume will accompany you everywhere and add a certain sharpness to your appeal.

Icone

Elegance and character are exuded by this timeless model with its well-thought-out structure. The fold-down corners on the large rectangle are held in place by giant metal buttons, giving it an ultra-modern yet sober touch.

Idole

A rectangular clutch with a minimal structure inspired by the Icône bag. Its corners are turned down simply and decorated with two rounded metal studs. Worn on the shoulder or held in the hand, it offers any silhouette a modern intimacy.

Jeanne

Jeanne proposes a square, clean volume that is structured by an outlined flap. It’s single handle offers a subtle balance that adds a minimalist appeal to its modern classicism.

Justine

Justine is a sober and elegant bag embellished by a shifted front pocket and outlined by a raised line emphasizing its bold cut. Can be hand carried or worn across the shoulder in a more tomboy style. True daily bag, Justine brings style and character to the everyday life.

Marisa

Marisa, icon of a naked feminity, the choice of an uns- tructured loudness which the « châle » opening reveal the material’s sensuality..

Marpessa

The supple yet structured design gives a strong impact to this wide, contemporary square. Worn on the shoulder or scrunched up and carried like a giant clutch, its double volume and single handle add a casual, relaxed, yet refined touch to your look.

SALE OUT OF STOCK Marpessa Sac Souple Césaire Gold Français
990.00  495.00 
SALE
SALE
1,290.00  645.00 
SALE Marpessa Sac Souple Césaire Noir Français
990.00  495.00 

Metis

Metis hangs from the shoulder with its adjustable strap. Its flap is closed by a tribal arrowhead in horn. Combining the exoticism and the refinement  of calculated vintage lines, the confusion of roles of this convenient little volume symbolises the new melting pot

Nathan

A timeless schoolbag reworked in an unstructured shape with flowing, fluid lines that keeps its rectangular form thanks to two front pockets. This refined satchel, worn across the shoulder, will become your everyday companion.

Neosellier

Inspired by values of saddlery traditions, Neosellier bag embodies the French refinement. Its contrast stitching, her handles and belted reveal feminine sophisticated contours. This shoulder bag gracefully marries your silhouette.

Nina

Nina is a versatile purse nonchalantly falling down on a leather halter fixed with a metal hook. Marriage between a conventional canvas bag and the House’s saddler tradition results in this charming shoulder bag.

Nomade

A supple bag with airy lines and a lightweight feel, Nomade’s generous shape is closed with a wide zipper and defined by a front zipped pocket. Its narrow, slightly contrasted straps run through metal rings OR triangular metal rings so it can be worn in different ways. Its unusual fluidity will dress up any silhouette with an evanescent simplicity.

Ode

Harmony and naivety are expressed in the curves of this delicate model suspended from a strap decorated with a large horn buckle. This supple, light, relaxed, sophisticated bag will accompany you for any occasion.

Ondine

Ondine plays up its curves with a twirly lightness. Its supple, uncluttered shape shows off a wavy piping all along the handle. Its elegant simplicity and modernity will soften any silhouette.

Orphee

Orphée, a small flapped bag with a vintage shape, incorporates Césaire’s signature saddle ring as a raised, ornamental tab to close its generous flap. The trendy Orphée will bring energy and femininity to any silhouette.

Pauline

Pauline is Stéphanie Césaire’s ultra-light clutch that can hold the essential for day or night. Its curved line and suppleness assure a sober elegance.

Renée

Renée is the big everyday bag imagined by Stéphanie Césaire to carry her computer while remaining stylish thanks to its large inside pocket. It has a single strap so it can be worn on the shoulder and its elegant, supple structure associates practicality and refinement.

TAC-O-TAC

A sophisticated hobo bag, Tac-o-tac dangles from two oval, brushed metal rings attached by a supple leather handle. It can be worn two ways for any circumstance: on the shoulder, it offers an ostentatious OR a bold touch to the silhouette while, held in the hand, it guarantees a dynamic, contemporary look.

Titi

Simply cut, with a round shape, made from finest leather, this simple handbag follows the elemental codes of the House. Casual and elegant, Titi marries the silhouette naturally.

Toaster

Toaster, a mini urban bowling bag, has a generous shape with a supple, structured form. Its two zippers add a touch of modernity to this slightly retro bag, ideal for a chic, relaxed, very Parisian look.

Sacs porté épaule

Ange

Le sac Ange aux lignes minimales calculées, est une petite boîte raffinée à l’esprit vintage. Pratique, basique et chic, Ange est le sac indispensable dans votre garde robe, il vous accompagne en toute légèreté et insouciance pour vos sorties avec juste l’essentiel.

OFFRE SPÉCIALE Ange Python Sanguine Petit Sac Césaire
OFFRE SPÉCIALE Ange Python Petit Sac Césaire
725.00  435.00 
OFFRE SPÉCIALE Ange agneau Petit Sac Césaire

Andy

Grand cabas oversize aux lignes droites et détails courbes, le Andy est un sac mixte résolument urbain. Fermé d’une patte en cuir sur un clou d’acier, son intérieur présente une poche pour le téléphone portable matérialisée à l’extérieur par des perforations phoniques.

OFFRE SPÉCIALE Andy Sac Césaire Mixte
580.00  348.00 

Bahia

Glamour, Bahia est une remarquable pochette très structurée qui étonne et charme par son double porté intensément chic et féminin. Sa poignée tranchée met en valeur ses lignes strictes et géométriques, tout en vous assurant une allure contemporaine.

Blouse

Blouse est un ample volume en demi-lune et au cuir souple. Son tombé épaulé courbe est façonné par des pinces ajustées, déployées autour d’un plastron épuré. Sa ligne galbée sensuelle insuffle au porté une féminité singulière.

OFFRE SPÉCIALE Blouse Cuir France Sac Césaire
850.00  425.00 
OFFRE SPÉCIALE Blouse Sac Césaire France Prune
850.00  425.00 
OFFRE SPÉCIALE ÉPUISÉ Blouse Sac Cuir Cesaire France
OFFRE SPÉCIALE ÉPUISÉ Blouse Sac cuir Cesaire France

Caban

Dans un esprit moderne et minimaliste, Caban, revisite à sa manière le traditionnel cabas ; Véritable compagnon du quotidien, son grand volume permet d’emporter bien plus que le nécessaire tout en restant chic, urbain et élégant ! Un intemporel qui se veut formel souligné par une touche d’originalité avec sa patte avant réversible colorée.

OFFRE SPÉCIALE ÉPUISÉ Caban Veau Sellier France Sac Césaire
950.00  570.00 
OFFRE SPÉCIALE Caban Veau Sellier France Sac Césaire
950.00  475.00 
OFFRE SPÉCIALE Caban Veau Sellier France Sac Césaire
950.00  475.00 

Carolyn

Joliment sophistiqué, le sac Carolyn dynamise la silhouette. Fait pour celles qui aiment les petits sacs structurés, il confère une allure raffinée et moderne. Carolyn se porte à la main pour une allure précieuse, ou en bandoulière pour un style plus urbain.

OFFRE SPÉCIALE ÉPUISÉ Carolyn Cuir de Veau Sellier Sac Césaire
OFFRE SPÉCIALE Carolyn Veau Sellier Zèbre Sac Césaire
OFFRE SPÉCIALE Carolyn Veau Croco Mat Sac Césaire
OFFRE SPÉCIALE Carolyn Veau Français Abysse Sac Césaire

Foulard

Foulard est un subtil mélange de souplesse et de lignes géométriques. La fluidité généreuse de son rabat masque sa double poche rectangulaire à la structure minimale. Evanescent pour une silhouette bohème, un brin romantique.

Gabin

Force et caractère s’expriment par le volume généreux et structuré de ce sac porté épaule. Le sac Gabin, sous son petit air bourru, cache une forme évolutive: il se déploie en cabas en détachant ses deux extrémités. Son côté ceinturé apporte à l’allure une touche singulièrement parisienne.

Galop

Sac seau atypique, Galop s’inspire de l’univers de la sellerie pour proposer un sac triangle oblong qui joue des couleurs comme des formes. Modulable, évasé quand il est porté au bras, il est plaqué à l’épaule. Par sa silhouette singulière, souvent bicolore, il vous distinguera.

Gamin

Gamin est une élégante sacoche à rabat boutonné. Sa géométrie triangulaire est apaisée par des lignes et ses volumes amples et ronds. Sa poignée cartable et sa bandoulière relèvent son style studieux décontracté.

Gavroche

Dans l’esprit des « messenger bags », Gavroche est une petite sacoche souple et généreuse. Conçu pour être principalement porté en bandoulière, il dynamise la silhouette, tandis que son rabat boutonné lui donne un style décontracté étudié.

Georges

Force et caractère s’expriment par le volume généreux et structuré de ce sac porté épaule. Reprenant les codes du Gabin, Georges cache une forme évolutive: il se déploie en cabas en détachant ses deux extrémités.

OFFRE SPÉCIALE ÉPUISÉ
990.00  693.00 

Hussard

Avec son allure cavalière, Hussard, est une sacoche mixte à la façon traditionnelle. Elle se veut robuste et pratique pour une décontraction intemporelle. Son volume authentique, carré, simple et léger vous suit partout en donnant du mordant à votre allure.

Icone

Allure et caractère se dégagent de ce modèle intemporel à l’architecture étudiée. Ce grand rectangle aux coins rabattus et maintenus par de gros boutons de métal ajoute à votre look une touche ultra moderne, en toute sobriété.

Idole

Pochette rectangle à l’architecture minimaliste inspirée par le sac Icône. Ses coins sont simplement repliés et ornés de deux clous de métal bombés. Suspendue à une bandoulière ou portée main la silhouette se fait moderne et intimiste.

Jeanne

Jeanne propose un volume carré, épuré et structuré par son rabat surligné. Il se balance avec subtilité à son anse unique pour un porté minimaliste au classicisme moderne.

Justine

Justine, sac à l’élégance sobre, s’habille d’une poche avant décalée, ourlée d’un léger relief soulignant sa découpe épaulée. Il se porte à la main, à l’épaule, ou en bandoulière dans un esprit masculin féminin. Véritable daily bag par essence, Justine apporte style et caractère au quotidien.

Marisa

Symbole d’une féminité nue, Marisa incarne à lui seul l’élégance, la distinction et la féminité. C’est un sac à la forme pure et au volume déstructuré, dont l’ouverture châle révèle seule la sensualité de la matière.

Marpessa

Son design à la fois souple et structuré donne toute sa force à cet ample carré contemporain. Porté épaule ou froissé dans la main, son double volume et son unique anse donnent à votre look une touche casual, à la fois raffinée et décontractée.

OFFRE SPÉCIALE ÉPUISÉ Marpessa Sac Souple Césaire Gold Français
990.00  495.00 
OFFRE SPÉCIALE
OFFRE SPÉCIALE
1,290.00  645.00 
OFFRE SPÉCIALE Marpessa Sac Souple Césaire Noir Français
990.00  495.00 

Metis

Metis est suspendu à sa sangle débridée, son rabat se ferme à l’aide d’une flèche de corne tribale. Facile à vivre, alliant l’exotisme et le raffinement de lignes vintage calculées, le mélange des genres de ce petit volume symbolise le nouveau métissage.

Nathan

L’intemporel sac écolier est ici revisité dans un volume déstructuré aux lignes volantes et fluides, gardant une forme rectangulaire absolue grâce à ses deux poches avant. Cette sacoche crossover raffinée deviendra votre nouveau camarade journalier.

Neosellier

Inspiré des valeurs de la Sellerie traditionnelle, le Neosellier exprime le raffinement français. Souligné de piqûres, ses anses et son ceinturé révèlent des courbes féminines et sophistiquées. Porté épaule il épouse votre silhouette avec style.

Nina

Nina est une poche souple négligemment ornée d’un licol de cuir et d’un mousqueton de métal. L’esprit du sac de toile et l’univers Sellier de la Maison se conjuguent dans ce joli sac porté épaule.

Nomade

Volume généreux Fermé d’un large zip et souligné d’une poche zippée, Ses fines bandoulières au contraste léger coulissent dans des pontés de métal, permettant des portés multiples. Sa fluidité originelle habille la silhouette d’une simplicité évanescente.

Ode

Harmonie et naïveté s’expriment dans les rondeurs de ce modèle délicat, suspendu à sa sangle ornée d’une large boucle de corne. Ce sac souple et léger saura vous accompagner en toute occasion, avec une certaine décontraction sophistiquée.

Ondine

Ondine joue des rondeurs avec une légèreté volubile. Sa forme souple et épurée laisse apparaître sa lisière ondulante le long de son anse. Son élégante simplicité et sa modernité adoucissent la silhouette.

Orphée

Orphée, petite besace au volume vintage, s’approprie l’anneau sellier Césaire sur sa patte, ornement travaillé en relief venant sangler son rabat généreux. Bien dans l’air du temps, Orphée apporte dynamisme et féminité à la silhouette.

Pauline

Harmonie et naïveté s’expriment dans les rondeurs de ce modèle délicat, suspendu à sa sangle ornée d’une large boucle de corne. Ce sac souple et léger saura vous accompagner en toute occasion, avec une certaine décontraction sophistiquée.

Renée

Renée, est le grand daily bag conçu par Stéphanie Césaire pour emporter son ordinateur tout en gardant du style. Elle lui a dédié une grande poche intérieure. Il possède une unique anse pour un porté épaule, structuré, élégant et souple, il allie praticité et raffinement.

TAC-O-TAC

Baluchon sophistiqué, Tac-o-tac est suspendu à deux anneaux oblongs en métal brossé reliés par une poignée de cuir souple. Son double porté lui permet de s’affirmer en toute circonstance : à l’épaule, il relève la silhouette d’une touche ostentatoire tandis qu’à la main, Tac-o-tac assurera une allure dynamique et contemporaine.

Titi

Avec un volume tout en rondeurs, coupé franc, ce sac simple et évident joue des codes essentiels de la Maison. Casual et élégant, le Titi épouse la silhouette avec simplicité.

Toaster

Mini bowling urbain, Toaster est un généreux volume à la forme souple et structuré. Ses deux fermetures Eclair apportent modernité à ce sac un brin rétro, symbole incontesté d’une posture chic et décontractée très parisienne.